News & Events / Saturdays at Firefly - Live Music & Food Trucks

Events_SaturdaysatFirefly_Blog

Saturdays at Firefly - Live Music & Food Trucks

Every Saturday at our new Park Circle location, we'll have live music on the back porch and food trucks for you to kick back and stay a while. Check out what we have planned at the new distillery location for food trucks and live music line up early this year!

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - First Official Open Day

  • Food Truck: Braised in the South
  • Live Music: One Kool Blow

Saturday, February 22, 2020

  • Food Truck: Johnny Poppers
  • Live Music: Weigh Station Band

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Leap Day Soft Opening

  • Food Truck: Greekin’ Out
  • Live Music: Chris Boone Music

MARCH

Saturday, March 7, 2020

  • Food Truck: Root Note
  • Live Music: Chris Boone Music

Saturday, March 14, 2020

  • Food Truck: Lola’s Lumpia Truck
  • Live Music: One Kool Blow

Saturday, March 21, 2020

  • Food Truck: Johnny Poppers
  • Live Music: Jake Willis & Willy Bruenner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

  • Food Truck: Greekin’ Out
  • Live Music: Holly Auna & Joshua Music

APRIL

Saturday, April 4, 2020

  • Food Truck: Flight Food Truck
  • Live Music: Seth & Sara Brand

Saturday, April 11, 2020

  • Food Truck: Lola's Lumpia & The Immortal Lobster
  • Live Music: Jimmy Moore

Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Food Truck: Jonny Poppers & Socu Food Truck
  • Live Music: TBD

Saturday, April 25, 2020 Food Truck: Greekin' Out & Rebel Taqueria Live Music: Chris Boone

Share: